A Lolly

Yes, this is a lolly, a glass one that I bought when in Venice way back - its pretty in colour but its mono month.....btw, I have loaded the coloured version of yesterdays blip as some have asked.

This is for Abstract Thursday and I was thrilled to receive a heart for my derelict Sunday shot :)

What a day - spent outdoors, fencing, helping get the tractor going, chasing three 2 year old cattle out of the next doors garden (sods)....I'm thoroughly exhausted as we had to chase them hither and tither, finally along the road to where they belong (they weren't ours).  Finally, another kind soul got out of his car and helped.  

I'm off out in a minute to our book club opening - a lovely pot luck dinner.  Husbands are invited but poor Doug is totally shattered and not going.

Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.