Osteospermum

sitting here at a bit after 7 pm, and thinking what I have done today.....then bingo, its all come back to me - aged you know :(

Gardened this morning, well most of it.  A lengthy facetime with Lexi, next time we see her will be for real.

This afternoon, I've edited Day 20 Shroove to Belfast, now in Northern Island - did the Giants Causeway & Carrick-a-rede Rope Bridge along with the masses !

I'm terribly upset to see over 350 whales have died after beaching themselves up at Farewell Spit - so many volunteers are working so hard to save (and they have) the remainder.  More have beached again.  Its happened before, in fact happens yearly but this is the largest group. Their radar seems to get confused......I just feel like crying. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.