Faded

I've had no internet all day, although it pops it now and again, but just for a a few minutes. A phone call to our provider in the morning. I've removed cords and replaced them in the router, but to no avail.
So, tonight in desperation I tethered my phone (I have data) to my iPad then used the wifi on my Sony to send to the iPad.....bingo!!
This picie was taken through a drenched window (it's been raining) focusing beyond a bush to my pot that has the Mexican Daisy growing. Hence all the smudgy stuff at the bottom.

Because it's been a wet day a lot of Winter Games has been watched. Very disappointing that our snow boarder didn't manage a medal as he started the second day in first place. He got a very commendable 5th. Just watching the cross country , goodness gracious these guys are exceptionally fit. The guy that won fell at the start and was last, came through the field and took the gold, incredible. Watched the skating too.

Skies have cleared now, and it's lovely and warm.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.