Trio

A bike ride first thing......cool with little wind, just how I like it. 

Knowing it was Flower Friday I was aware when gardening this morning of a flower that would do for the challenge.
But, the best laid plans were shoved aside when I discovered this little trio of teeny weeny fungi hiding under a plant.  I guess the recent rain, followed by hot days had spurned them on. They were just past their best, having dried off somewhat. Blip them I did any rate. They look much better with the black background.

Doug bought in a large quantity of strawberries from the garden this afternoon, then he set to and made jam.  Looks a beautiful color and good consistency.  Jam on toast for breakfast in the morning !

Have a happy and safe weekend all.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.