Angelique

By Angelique

" ALL IS SAFELY GATHERED IN "

After going to great energy planting lots of daffs last Autumn, I was upset when I saw what Storm Imogene had done to my flowers, so I rescued them.

Two minutes after I took this photo, the sun disappeared and the rain came down again.  But apparently this is our weather for today.

And it is very cold so I will be in 'my cupboard' cutting more glass that arrived yesterday.

After our damp shopping trip in Truro yesterday where Mr A was trying to buy me a birthday present, I will be glad to stay in the dry today.

So far my Matthew has sent me a birthday card and I wont be expecting any others from my family.

Oh well, its only another year older.

Thank you for comments on my storm photos and I reciprocate by sending you all hugs. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.