In My Life...

By steeble

Sweat Leaf of the North

Random you might think.... your right! A picture of a leaf on my windscreen... why...

Story behind the title of this picture.....

Last year I was going on holiday and was sick of listening to the music I had on my ipod. So I gave it to my uncle and asked him to fill it. Some music I knew, some I didn't and some which was completely random but that he thought I'd like. I never really had chance to listen to it before I went away.... Anyway it has loads of songs on and I was lying on my sun lounger catching some rays and on pops this song. I started to laugh at how absolutely shit it was. I had to check to see who it was etc, I then couldn't stop listening to that and the rest of the album. Check it out Mik Artistic - Sweat Leaf of the North.

Don't say I didn't warn you just how rubbish it is. Ya can't help but smile at the words though.... enjoy(if ya can)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.