In My Life...

By steeble

A Grainy Picture

Okay so this isn't a great blip... but I finished work, got ready, went to pick up my friend, then went to get some food at Rice in the Metrocenter, then went to see The Amazing Spiderman. What time did I have to get anything more?

I wasn't looking forward to the new Spiderman film due to the previous ones being rubbish. It was actually brilliant.... can't decide if I liked it more than Avengers or not. Go see it and you'll not be disappointed! It does have a couple of cheese moments but it is from a comic book story. Only thing I think they could of made better is the Lizard dude. Looked a bit too much like something from Super Mario Brothers for me.

Also if you've not been to Rice and there's a one locally.... go. I love the place, go to the metro one a fair bit, Been to the one in the Trafford Centre too.

The grainy picture is due to the naff quality of the camera on my phone. Contracts due for renewal in December so will be upgrading to an iphone like everyone else no doubt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.