It's Thursday and ................

 .............. it's ThWhisper!!   :o))

As yesterday was "mission Wednesday" I had to make today ThWhisper Thursday!!!   (Sorry to youoregon1 for missing abstract Thursday this week)


As you can see he was purposefully stepping-out and trotting round the garden ..... I LOVE his curly tail!    He reminded me of an old-fashioned 'carriage dog' - when they were first put into service they did not use an actual defined breed but eventually dalmations became the dog of choice.

More defined on large!

I suspect that, if Mister Whisper were better behaved, he would make a good trotting/display dog - he walks and trots really well - I doubt I have the fitness level or stamina (or build - lol) to keep up with him though!!!!

FlowerFriday12  tomorrow ........  am looking forward to all the "usual suspects" along with anyone else who would like to join in with a flower or two!   Please tag FlowerFriday12 or FF12 or even just FlowerFriday - thank you in advance.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.