Three in One .............

 ............. today's "mission" .....

.............  setting off from Heathrow in the early hours - the sunrise through the plane window with a beautiful pointy cloud.

Extra number one:   Arrival in Munich (Germany) airport around 09.30 - not rain but snow!

Extra number two:  Driving home in the afternoon, around 15.30, in glorious, but cold, sunshine - however the clouds looked a bit ominous!

''Mission'' complete - the Walther PPK cleaned and polished ready for the next time - lol.

A made-from-scratch beef rogan josh simmering downstairs giving me just enough time to get on the computer and blip ON TIME for once!!   Yay!

I have been very remiss lately with my commenting - so sorry - just busy-ness ........but thank you for hanging in there with me and still visiting my journal regularly - it really is very much appreciated!


~ Anni ~


I did think of doing a WBBN quizzy thing but it seemed unfair with just clouds in the airplane shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.