Flower ..........

 ............... Friday10  (FF10)

Instead of my usual black background I thought I would give white a go - not that easy to get pure white ....... and I haven't got the post-processing programs to do all the fancy stuff!  Think I may stick to black - lol.

At last, in no particular order, here are the BikerBear Hearts for FF3:

flying

V1k1

TeeJay

JDO  (please read the story - fabulous)

Spiidy


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

jeff_owen

DawnP

AmandaT2013

TreeHugger

Doingok

My extra heart for the twist of Love and/or Romance is for:

maureen482


The "cutest bug of the week" award is for:

Janny   (a heart will follow)


101 fabulous blippers joined in this week - thank you all so much.
I'm sorry it's taken so long to recognise your efforts in making this a great challenge to host.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.