In My Life...

By steeble

Steps in the Right Direction

I'm going to have to up my game and get back on the ball with my entries. I've done more back-blipping these past few weeks than anything else. Always feel I'm playing catch up.... Checking through the people I follow to see the entries I've missed and then feel I missed loads of other random entries which I would have liked.

This picture was taken at Lumley Castle, Chester le Street. I took a few pictures while I was there but I liked the way the light just caught the edge of the steps on this one.

I've been toying with the idea of doing a photography course to learn more about it and possible take it to a further level. I find myself wanting to do more with it. I realise some of the pictures I have uploaded are a bit naff and are just something to upload about my day. Most of the time I try to be as arty as I can with the pictures from my day and there's a few I'm really happy with...... That's what lead me to the title for this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.