In My Life...

By steeble

Down the Line

So I've backblipped almost a weeks worth of blips, please take a look:

Steps in the Right Direction

Northern Star

A Grainy Picture(this ones a bit crap so don't worry if ya miss this one out)

Sweat Leaf of the North

and

Aspire...

Thanks.

Today has been as hectic as most have recently. I'm in the process of moving from my flat back to my house. So having to get stuff packed and sorted. I've started shifting the smaller bits but the big bits just put me off... So I needed a bit of a break. Went over to my mates for the night to chill out for a bit. We ended up looking for a car for him as he got rid of his(too many problems starting to come up). We've not found anything yet but will keep looking.

I ended up cutting his hair for him whilst there and as I was plugging in the clippers I glanced out the window and seen all the pegs still on the washing line, dripping with water. I knew what I was going to be blipped from that little glance. Once I'd finished his hair I went to the car to get the camera.

Even this has turned into a backblip now.lol.... tomorrow I might have more luck. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.