A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

Hello boys i'm backkkkkk!

Can anyone tell me from what film my title of this picture is from?

My picture today was inspired by John C Reilly, the actor.

Yesterday whilst putting on the new bed sheets etc i had last FM on my Xbox and turned to Glee music and he was singing a west-end stage tune! He was really good i never knew he could sing!

Anyway, when you are playing music it scrolls pictures of the singer(s) in the background and he had this picture of him raising one eyebrow in black and white and full of punching contrast! It was really nice!

So i thought "hey i have a camera and Photoshop"

So i did just that! i'm quite happy with the results! The only thing i hate about close up photography and black and white is it seems to show all my pours in my nose really bad! ha ha

But hey who cares right?

The radio had a great story yesterday and what is happiness and its so good to see so many people not caring to much about money! I'd always much rather earn less money if it meant i could see my family more, i feel so sorry for these people who have to travel for hours only to see their families for the last hour of a night. I know there happy with it i just couldn't do it!

Anyway before i go on and on! Have a great day ya'll

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.