A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

My arm...

This is a picture of my arm, It helps a lot with everyday tasks!

I am so annoyed today!

Here is why!

I walked Ali to her car this morning as i always do!

On the way back i saw a strange moving little fluff ball beside a wall, as i got closer it ran away. So i chased after it wanting to know what it was!

I saw it run into a old factory that used to put the sausage into hot dogs for Tesco, Asda etc.

I followed it in and saw it run up some old stairs, so i followed carefully as i did not know how safe they were. its a old factory! I slowly made my way up the stairs and had now cornered the animal. I could not see its face at this point so was still un-sure what it was.

I put one foot slowly in front of another and edged toward it. closer and closer my heart quickened and my mouth went dry. I got within touching distance as the animal turned round. It had huge eyes and very small ears but was the size of a large cat or small dog. I knelt down lower and put my hand forward to try to calm it down.

It slowly made its way to my hand and smelt it as a cat would smell a new person.

My heart rate came down a bit as i felt more easy now.

I moved my arm slightly which scared the animal. it turned back round so i stroked his head, it had a oil based fur, however it has been raining so it may have brushed past something like that.

As i stroked it it turned its head very quickly and bit me on my hand and arm. I now have a rash and am starting to feel very strong.

I feel with this new strength i have no responsibility But once i got home my uncle said to me with great power comes great responsibility! Great words.

Tonight i will make a suit and go to a wrestling match to prove my strength. I just hope there is not a robbery after because i may just let the robber past when the owner of the ring will not pay me my winnings!

Well. what a morning I've had!

What have you done this morning?

:)

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.