At Castillo de Fuengirola

Last day spent with the in-laws.
A beach day. Long walk along the beach to the Castle of Fuengirola and back. Good lunch in between. Week has gone by so quick. More pictures of the castle which has been built around 12th century in extras.

Tomorrow we'll see my friend and her family. A day we have tried to set up since we arrived here. Apparently we always manage to be on trips in different town - both of us - so this weekend is the last chance for a while.

I love this picture of the dogs climbing the stairs. They look like a bunch of mad dogs as they're so happy going up. As you can see from their fur it was windy day once again.

I've been now waking up around 3 am to the roosters' crow(?) every night. After a week I'm still not used to the noise they make. I've decided I do not want a hen house after all. That's final. I need my sleep more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.