Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

Day 253 : Best In Show

Well not exactly, but she did get a special rosette in an online competition I didn't even know I had entered her into.

A very busy day but the out of office replies are now going from my email, woo hoo!!

Text from my son requiring advice about keeping flowers fresh for Valentines Day - I think a DNA test is called for as he cannot be related to John. 

Not sure if I will have t'internet for a few days, if not see you next week sometime. Be good. 

Ps - just checked in online for flight tomorrow to Iceland - free upgrade to First Class - OMG  - I am sure it's a mistake so we shall believe it when we get there. I am going to have to rethink my travelling outfit, leggings and snowboots perhaps not......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.