My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Snowdrop Flower Friday 12

As I have promised I would like to get back to this Mono Monday and announce my MM107 selection. Firstly, I must thank you all kindly for participating. As I was browsing the entries on Monday evening and going through your entry comments I was prepared to apologize to all of you for announcing a difficult theme, however, I won't do that because the result is amazing. There are 106 entries at the end and they are so much different, fascinating, full of action...many of you did a lot of transition scene preparation beforehand. It was hard to pick some blipd over others. I tried to consider both quality and invention and am presenting you with two groups again:

Honorable Mention - Pure Transition
trisharooni
KangaZu
greg_lovett
Hanullis
JanetHH
davidc

Floral Pure Transition
as there were quite many blips with floral transition theme and as it is Flower Friday here are some more flowers for today worth your attention.
rainie
Gitama
windychickens
suejay50
Miffy
Anniemay

You all did great and as a reward I have much easier theme to announce for next week's Mono Monday. I was surprised this theme has not been taken yet in MonoMonday's history. It is again closely related to February and to this Sunday. If you are still wondering, the theme is LOVE. Enjoy and please use the tag MM108. Thank you.

It is very hard to find some flowers this time of the year here but when I woke up I was thinking snowdrops and decided to find some on my bike ride to work and when I was thinking of them, suddenly I saw them everywhere :-) I'm sharing a bunch with you. Have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.