kaz18

By kas18

Hello

They've done it again. Crept in and claimed a sofa. I'm feeling generous tonight and they can stay until bedtime.
Had a great day at the triathlon show at the Excel Centre in London. I was very spoilt and came away with a dryrobe, wetsuit and swimming costume.
I don't know how they manage to get two swimming pools in there. I could have tested my wetsuit out but as I'm suffering with a heavy cold decided not to get in the pool.
Listened to a lecture on feet and foot injuries. I was then able to see the dr and ask about my foot problem. Yet something else going wrong for me. He's suggested an MRI scan as there is a definitely something going on. I need that sorted before my distance walk attempts.
So many things to have a go at. I did try a slack line. I've no balance at all. I did get across....I held a guys finger.
There was a climbing wall. Ropes. Mini velodrome. Bike acrobatics. Scuba diving. So many bikes...that was the biggest thing there. Five lecture theatres. All in all a great day out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.