Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Valentine's Day 2016...

Thank you Alison666 for uploading a lovely collage for Valentine's Day....I shamelessly copied your idea and have uploaded some of my favourite photos with my hubby...

I'm sitting here with a glass of bubbly having just come back from ordering some new curtains for our lounge...who says romance is dead!

He bought me some beautiful pearl earrings and I bought him some trainers...exactly what we both wanted...it's been a lovely day so far...now for some relaxing and enjoying the bubbly...

My extra today is one that I've been meaning to do for a while...combining a photo of me with one of my Mom...wow...what a scary result...I'm so like her...she had teeth just like mine until she lost them all in her 30's and her false teeth were never quite the same as her original ones!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.