Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

843. 83/100 days of portraits ...the Pet Shop Boys

Met these two gorgeous boys ( and one gorgeous girl too) in our local pet shop in the town whilst I was in there browsing sottish-themed toys for a couple of special ladies I hope to meet next week....yes next week!

These two were more than happy to pose for a photo (with the promise of a treat!) and I did try and get them individually but the wee one kept muscling in on every single shot so I just went with the flow and took photos of them together...it's still a portrait!
They were so well behaved...in a shop where there were open trays of treats, bones and all sorts of yummy doggy things...not one was stolen!

Back home now and reading my digital photography magazine my son bought me a subscription for at Christmas....so that's me settled for the afternoon!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.