Happy Valentines Day......

.........or is it!

I woke Mr W up with the words 'Happy Valentines Day' whispered in his ear. He straight away laughed and said that wasn't a saying!!! He said you had to say 'Be My Valentine'. But convinced of the saying, I was able to find a card in Tesco this afternoon with exactly that saying - in my extras!!!

We don't feel the need to exchange cards or gifts on Valentines day, especially as I am bought red roses almost every week! But he did agree to buy me a new toothbrush holder with a heart on it! How Romantic! 

So, Happy Valentines day to you all!!

and in other news, a new hairdresser has been arranged and soon to be booked for April ready for the Big Chop for Charity. We are now half way to reaching the target of £350 which is incredible for just 4 days, and thank you to Goatee and Chrissie for the latest Donations! Every penny counts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.