The Black Rabbit revisited!

Daughter Number 1 had a work cancellation today. They thought it was me who was working so it was me who had the early phone call!! So I called Emily with the good news and she came to me for a cuppa (or 2) on full pay! It was nice to see her, as always.

Mr W and I then popped down to Arundel to the Black Rabbit to meet our future 'Ship Mates' ! Last time we met, on the 2nd January, we discussed the possibility of going on an Alaskan Cruise together. Something I have always wanted to do. Steve then set to work researching. A few days later it was booked and deposits paid!!! He doesn't hang about that Steve!! So we met to discuss things like visas and excursions and generally got dizzy with excitement (while I choked on a few Salmon bones!)!!

Worst thing is....its not till May 2017!!!!

Just got in, squatted 110 times, now having a little treat of a few Chocolate Orange segments to finish off a lovely day!

Happy Saturday.

xXx

extra pic is of the fancy boat we shall be sailing on!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.