Valentines Eve!

I was supposed to have a day off to day but got called into the office to make a statement. Annoying but its all part of the job I guess!

Mr W then took me to the cinema to see Lion. I don't really do crying but oh my....it got me sniffing and gulping! Go and see it. Brilliant.

I took my new toy for its first outing today. How brave am I!! I asked Mr W to write me a message while in Starbucks for my blip. I was hoping to have it on our take away coffee cups but we were given china ones, so he wrote it on a napkin instead!! He asked me to be quick so I didn't have time to get my settings right - but you get the idea. And it felt so good to be holding such a grown up camera!!

My lovely friend Jane then popped in for an experimental dinner of tuna on egg noodles with a mango and orange salsa! She told me all about recent events that she has managed admirably. Love her to bits.

Anyway, I shall try and have a proper day off tomorrow and Mr W promises me a 'lunch date'!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.