Not a Pancake!

Mr W said "don't make me any Pancakes this year....I'm on a diet" so I didnt bother. I usually love a bit of Tossing on Pancake Day with a camera poised to capture the action but instead sat and watched him stuffing a packet of fudge and 2 Gingerbread houses. 

Diets going well then Love!

So it got to nearly bed time after a day of work, traffic, no shows, reports, longest swim yet, falling in the hot tub (I just can't get in it gracefully while the bubbles are on) then being stuck in said hot tub (as I can't get out if someone is sitting in it in case they see my flabby bum as I exit!) until I almost passed out - when I realised I didnt have a blip so the Lillys have it. Mr W said "why are you taking a picture of your mug??"!!! 

Even if I was taking a picture of my mug... what would be wrong with that???? We are Blippers der..... we take pictures of anything.... even mugs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.