Such a Tosser!

Happy Pancake Day!

Its been quite busy when it shouldn't have beenas I knew I was cancelled for the morning!
Bit still up early for the Gas Man to service the boiler between 10 and 12. He came at 11.45!
Mr W and I stopped in a garden centre at 2.45 on our way to work only to find they stopped serving food early due to a Coffee Machine Failure so tea and cake it was.
Work was then cancelled en-route so we did the school pick up and stopped at the carers for another Cuppa.
Then home to make Pancakes and watch the 'Tosser' do his thing!

Thank you Charlotte for your camera setting tip!! It worked a treat once I had taken the ISO off automatic!! Not bad for my first ever 'M' attempt! Even Mr W had a go taking pictures for the 1st time - except most of his were blurred so you have mine!!

And yes, he still ate the one that ended up on the floor!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.