Family Tree.

Daughter Number 1 stayed the night last night to give her a proper nights sleep away from her needy, poorly pussy cat.

Then I had a bit of a funny day today, missing my Babies a bit after such a nice evening last night.

But then I got down that gym and had my proper induction and felt better.

I have listed my goals, joined the 'Drop  Jeans size' challenge, had my weight checked, had my tummy, hips and thighs measured, tried out  a few machines, had a few instantly crossed off the list due to a bad shoulder, didn't fall off the treadmill then had a date in the hot tub with Mr W!
I didn't know he was actually going to come after squash but I hoped he would and as soon as I saw him walking in while I was in the pool, I felt all excited - like we were on a proper date!!!

Just as well I was there as 2 'older' ladies joined us and got chatting to Mr W and not realising I was his wife, started chatting him up!!!! It was hilarious!

I was then treated to dinner in the restaurant part of the club which was a perfect ending to a funny old day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.