Happy Birthday Mummy.

This is my Step Mum but I call her Mummy. 

She has suddenly turned 70. How did that happen!!!

We celebrated last night (back blipped!) in a Chinese Restaurant in Finchampstead with my 2 Daughters, my sister, brother in law, niece and nephew. Mr W was also there but he's the one behind the camera for a change!
The children were very well behaved considering how long we were there, I had to apologise to the table next to us for our rowdy behaviour, and the bill was HUGE ! 

But mummy had a great evening and was very grateful for us all travelling up to see her on the day she turned 70. 
We will be back next week for her Party!

I've gone back to using my Prime lens as a love a bit of DoF for portrait pictures but trying to explain to F stops to everyone is tricky especially when they misunderstand you when you say you are focusing on a particular person.... I mean focus the camera rather than pay particular attention to them .... der!!!!!

Happy Birthday Mummy. Love you lots. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.