El tiempo

has been in good use today. All day long I've been looking at the forecasts if the showers would end, and it's been so wrong the whole day. The showers have increased and it's officially the first rainy day of our trip. It's very windy with dangerous gusts. Two times we have gotten wet when out with dogs. Two times we've had to wash their paws and tummies. Now I remember what it's like in the homeland :-)

So the day has been more or less of waiting to leave tomorrow. We wish to have an early start because first we pick up some of our stuff from my aunts garage. I'm not sure if we are able to fit all... We might have to come back to pick up the rest or wait for them to visit us.

One of the pigs was supposed to be slaughtered yesterday, but there's two piggies in good health in the rain as you can see form the extra.

My son is slowly getting better. Fever has come down to 37,2°C which is very good. Still having trouble keeping the food down and he's sleeping during the day and up all night. I hope he makes it to the Tuesday's exam day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.