We all had an early start this morning as the alarm went off at five am which is earlier than it does during the week! Swannie had to go to work for a training day, something that all bus drivers have to do now and again. Today was First Aid and she said it was actually quite interesting but she wasn't feeling well at all. Her cold has now gone south and is affecting her breathing. I hope she doesn't keep me awake again tonight with her coughing, I have had to snooze most of the day just to catch up on my sleep!

We are all having yet another early night tonight as Swannie has a very early shift tomorrow as its half term and the school doesn't go back until Thursday. The best bit about that is, I will get her home again by about midday. Hope you all enjoyed your weekend, lots of love, JJ. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.