Dozing

Bailey was mainly disconcerted by my activity this morning. I don't think he was missing me working but he couldn't quite work out what I was doing. So, he watched me hoover and cook and generally tidy until lunchtime when we then went for a brisk walk around the biggest block in the cold. Home to wait for the arrival of our visitors - though that wasn't revealed to Bailey until they drove onto the street. An early tea / late lunch before a quick walk around the block and then a telephone catch-up with the bestest friend on their last three days. In between all of this, Bailey has spent proportions of his day curled up, dozing; including on my bed whilst I was on the phone. I won't be the only one to be pleased that I don't have to head off to work tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.