Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Normal........

bed making will resume when Little B has finished his nap :)  I thought I'd caught up with the washing yesterday but was overloaded today by Little Ro wanting to wash her bedding and also Number One who is staying after her op, wanting her's washed too.  I seem to have spent the entire day processing washing..... hope the new machine is going to be sturdy enough!   I was bullied into taking Little B for a wood walk at lunch time so I layered up and went although it was so cold.   He loved it and I only did it for him :)  This evening sees him completely clapped out on Little Ro's bed, I managed to get the pillow cases on but resolved to leave the rest to her when she comes home...... she won't be pleased!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.