An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Outside at last!

Backblipped 11.07.12

All this rain is slowly driving me potty and it's not helped when I look back at last years blips and see that I was melting in sunny France this time last year!! and complaining about the heat!!

Oooo not long till we're back there.....here's hoping the weather is better than here!

There was actually a little break in the rain this afternoon and as I stepped outside the back door into the fresh air I actually danced a little jig and sang a merry tune ok, I smiled for the first time today :-)

It's been so long since I got out into the garden that lots of the trees and shrubs have entered the next phase of their life cycle and are producing very pleasing blooms and foliage! I think I have a crab apple tree! Must blip it at some point and get someone who knows about these things to identify it for me. It's probably something else entirely! :))

Was in my element taking lots of shots of lovely garden things but when I uploaded them, the focus is all wrong! No idea what's gone wrong! Think the fresh air must have addled my brain slightly.

Was just back inside when the rain resumed its hold over the summer.

It's not Christmas but I am feeling mighty Bah Humbug!

Kinda pretty large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.