A Stop at the Library

Wednesday was good.  The weather was a bit back to normal...grey skies and some rain here and there.  The Hubby headed off East with a friend for a few days, so it was just us girls.  

Sugar had her first new Lyrical class, and while it is a bit over crowded, and more chaotic than either of us would like...we are going to stick with it this Spring, and see what unfolds.  

We had a few errands to run on the way home.  I nabbed this shot in the library.  Still trying to get myself in the groove of this new Lensbaby lens.  It continues to challenge me..but I think it is due to not having the time to really experiment.  I'm guessing that this summer I'll run it through it's paces.  

We had a hurried evening at home, and slipped exhausted into bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.