Out on a limb

Sugar was feeling up for school on Friday.  Well....to be honest...I needed her to be up for it, but...she really was feeling better.  

I had a good day in an all day work event.  The afternoon training was really wonderful.  Such a good speaker, and I was happy that so many folks from our community was there to take in this knowledge as well.  

Sugar hung out with a friend after school, and I couldn't be more grateful.  I am always the one asking for favors....I am blessed with such wonderful friends and helpers.  

The moon was stunning on the drive home, but I waited until I got home to try to get a photo...and it was behind the trees.  Still pretty though....but the photo does not do it justice.  

So happy for the weekend to be here.  We need rest, and snuggles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.