Its so cold...

Billy loves his bed most of the day just now :)

For MonoMonday with thanks to Mrs Linda for the challenge!

I'd have a duvet day too if I didn't have stuff to do ...

Day off :)

Up around an hour later than normal

Blood test  
Coffee and catch up with a friend 

(managed to avoid having any cakes or cooked breakfast at the garden centre....hoping to have lost my first half stone today if I'm lucky!)

This afternoon I spent 4 hours in the Church in prayer :)

When I arrived the car park was packed and I thought the church (for once) would be too!  No chance.  Just a few people came and went in my time there.  Hope the prayer meeting tonight will be busier....

I am just soooo HAPPY!  Not only lost another 2 pounds (a total of 8 pounds), but that is my first half stone off at Slimming World :):)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.