Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Running A Bridge

....and Photoshop course. 

The building is the Carlsberg conference centre that I have permission to use, along with the hotel the lies behind it, for the photography holidays I'm hoping to run. It seems a little ambitious at the moment but if I aim the level low, I might be on to something. I'm thinking of a long weekend with some basic theory seminars, some practical shooting of the 170 year old brewery and some workshops. Throw in a load of good food and beer and it won't matter that I don't know enough about bridge, photoshop or photography. Many questions yet but mostly I need to work out the market and if there is one. But right now I need to prepare for the exam on friday - defending my website proposal from the last five weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.