Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Product Context

This old Contax 137 MD Quartz was given to me a few years ago by DHL. Someone had obviously Googled the price and found it to be OK to give away. What they didn't Google was the lens, it looks to be a bit of a legend. I have no idea myself but there is film in this camera (that came with it) so when I have a few quid kroner to waste, I will get it developed and maybe even try it myself. 

I want to try out product photography a bit so I bought a couple of rolls of background paper. I can see it's going to take a bit more than that to get the hang of this.... I mean, cleaning would have been a start. Possibly a tripod of some sort might have helped and perhaps at least one of my five flashes. Work in progress, obviously. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.