witchpics

By witchcreations

The things you do...

to get a smile from the one you love... 

My life since becoming a parent has been like a musical... I tend to burst into song at any occasion as it's something that is guaranteed to amuse and cheer up little un... I've also been known to skip and dance down the road, to wear her tiny hat whilst out and about, and to wander about without any make up whilst wearing peppa pig stickers on my face... some how, inhibition, credibility and self awareness seem very unimportant nowadays... so I'm really pleased to see exactly the same type of behaviour from my mate Dan... good on ya... if a rabbit paw glove and a silly expression can secure the dazzling smile of your little treasure, then go for it ! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.