witchpics

By witchcreations

Little beauty

My friend's daughter... who is a gorgeous little bundle... it was great getting to meet her at last and introducing her to our little un... Having skipped the baby years with our Tiddlypom,  I've found it fascinating to see this phase, just as they're starting to walk,  and learning to express themselves... It makes me realise a little of what I've missed,  but also makes me glad that we met little un at a point where she was starting to use words, as I think it's helped us to understand her better... 

But Dan and  Ella and their treasure are such a great family that it's fabulous to see them all together and to catch up on the momentous events of the last year... the visit was too short which was the only problem... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.