Which Way Does The Food Come?

An early start to day meant scraping a hard layer of ice and snow off the car - I couldn't even open the door properly it was frozen shut.I had to use my old hair dryer to melt it - well let's face it, I have no further use of as a hair dryer!

I was off to Doncaster to collect our granddaughter as mum had a daytime meeting to attend. Bringing Jessica home to stay with us tonight allowed mum and dad to go out for a (belated) Valentine date this evening!

We went out for a walk to see the pigs - and they were noisily awaiting the arrival of their tea. They soon clapped on to the guy bringing the food and made their way over to him. Jessica was fascinated by the noises they were making.

Earlier in the afternoon I had capture Finlay as he was snoozing on the sofa - catching the warm afternoon sun streaming through the window. Included a mono shot in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.