Raindrops on Gerbera

We finally got to Wellington around 10 pm last night - hot and tired.

Nice to get up this morning and be greeted with cuddles from Ella & Harry - they had lots to tell and show us.  
I took them off to school, we contemplated walking but it started to rain (I think they were quietly pleased).  Their Mum & Dad had gone to work an hour previous.

I've sat at the computer and had a good run on the wedding editing - no other pressures.    After lunch Doug and I went for a walk - Its so god damn hilly in this city, so a bit puffed.  Also, very warm and muggy too.

Tiny Tuesday - well I guess these raindrops are tiny, actually the Gerbera is tiny also, is in a pot on Janelle's terrace (background in blip) but is flowering nicely -- in case you are wondering its a lovely vibrant orange. 

Kids will be home soon.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.