Frosty Roses

Shot using the 'in camera' focus stack. I was wondering if I could use it 'out in the field' as well as indoors with picked specimens. I was quite pleased with it.

I was out early this morning. I wanted to get the photo for my blip done and out of the way because we've started on our next project which is decorating our bedroom. Igor has gone to the gym and I'm supposed to be filling and sanding in preparation for painting. I was going to post later today but I'm doing it now whilst I wait for Igor to return and see that I accidentally peeled off some lining paper that we were intending to paint over. A little bit at first and then a bit more and now........ oops. I'm going to have to strip at least a whole wall if not the whole room. I'm in so much trouble!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.