Recording with Clifford and Andy

I went over to the music college in Greenwich today to record vocals for an album that my friend Clifford Slapper is making with his engineer Andy.
I decided to walk some of the way so I got the train to Waterloo and then the tube to canary wharf and then I walked to the Cutty Sark,  it was a 45 minute walk, it was a beautiful crisp day with clear blue skies, the walk took me over lots of bridges and along the river and alongside a farm and eventually  through a foot tunnel under the Thames which I never knew was there!  
It's always great to see Clifford and it was lovely to meet Andy, we had a really nice session together,
I decided to walk back to Canary Wharf, as you can see it was a very picturesque route.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.