Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Bad Hair Day

Proof that all girls have bad hair days in wet, snowy weather.... or perhaps she was going for the look?

I often wonder what the birds (and other animals) think of this weather.  Do they look forward to Spring or do they simply accept the dramatic changes in temperatures?

I am so busy this week that I am sleeping very little and trying to make more hours in my day.  My daughter has some of her art in an exhibit this coming weekend, I am preparing a photo book for a friend's mother's 80th, a close friend is retiring and is having a party on Friday, and I have to squeeze in celebrating my birthday with a friend or two.  Oh, and I have about 1000 photos that I took last week to muddle through to make a slideshow at my school.  Good thing I love art and photography  : )

Enjoy Hump Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.