Sunset at Kingsbarns distillery

When I woke up this morning, it was dull and grey, so I decided not to take the camera with me to work. Later on, I regretted it though, as we had a really beautiful sunset. I had to make do with my mobile phone, unfortunately, but you get the idea! :)

The tours were busy for this time of the year. It was a good day. It's good to know that there are more and more people that know about Kingsbarns distillery and want to come and visit. Soon it will be my turn to go and visit other distilleries in the area too.

Having someone on Saturday to have a look at the electrics at home and, hopefully having a credit meter installed. The phone is still not working. Grrrr!

Anyway... Feeling tired now. This is being a long week

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

P.S. Just heard about my lovely fellow blipper Shiv. How sad... I loved her sense of humour and energy. It's really sad.... My thoughts are with her family and friends... May she rest in peace..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.