Someone's talking about me!

One of our garden foxes captured last night from my makeshift hide in the greenhouse. I'd hoped to blip him yesterday, but he didn't put in an appearance till shortly after midnight.
Our broadband is still up and down, and to make matters worse, my phone fell victim to the weird loss of network by O2 today. At the moment, everything is working but I have everything firmly crossed that it remains like that.
I thought I'd get out for a bit of sea air today, so I caught a train to Cleethorpes. I got caught in 2 thunderstorms, but still had a fine day out and saw plenty of nice birds - little egret, curlew, starlings flocking, lots and lots of oystercatchers and barnacle and greylag geese. I also discovered an amazing orchid meadow behind the dunes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.