See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Fly Me to the Moon

I'm feeling a bit better today ( many thanks for all your good wishes yesterday), so I actually felt like going out to enjoy the sunshine :-)
I decided to go for a trek over the fields, even though they are very muddy ( I can't understand why the higher up the hill you go, the muddier and wetter it becomes...........logic dictates to me that the water would flow down the hill and the bottom would be much wetter......however, that's not the case..........one of life's great mysteries, I guess :-/ )
Anyway, I digress, as you can see the day moon was out again and the Red Kites were busy hunting...........I had this shot in mind but was unable to get it  ' all in one', so, unlike the blossom shot of a couple of days ago this is two shots combined......just for fun  ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.