See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

A Splash of Lemon

The topic for photo group next week is 'WATER', and I wanted to come up with something a little different. This is a variation of a photo I took years ago and I thought I would have another go at it as the photo I submit has to have been taken since last October.
I have got lots of lakes/rain/drip shots and I'm not sure I would get away with snow/ice or frost, so this is all I could come up with that was different ( other suggestions gratefully received).
I'm not completely happy with it, so I may be forced to have another attempt but as it took me ages to set up and I'm not sure I really want to take another 300+ photos ( most of which have been deleted), I may just have to go with it.
Anyway, it's the only thing I have taken a photo of today so it will have to suffice as my blip too......CHEERS   :-))

Great news about Blip ( I'm sure you've all seen it)...........it's up to us all to make it work now :-)

Hope you all have a lovely weekend, blip pals  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.