Valentine's Day

I woke to my sweet Sugar Bear wishing me a super happy Valentine's Day.  She was excited to give me a few things she made for me.  She had worked really hard on a few little puzzle type things for me to figure out.  They ended up spelling out, "I (heart) U!"  She was super creative, and it made my day.  We exchanged a few other things between all of us.  Sugar loved this little panda coin bank we got her.  The little panda peeks out and steals the coin.  Adorable, and right up her alley.  

We all went into town to run some errands, and try to get some baby food for Larry the lizard.  We are hoping it entices him to eat.  He is alert, and seems to be doing well...but still doesn't want to eat.  

We had a nice day together.  The weekend went by way too fast.....but good news....tomorrow is a holiday!  Yeah for President's Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.