Valentine's Day Away

This is the first Valentine's Day away from my Sugar.  (have missed a few with The Hubby over the years)  I was pretty sad about it.  Spent the day in training.....a bit boring, for sure.  

Went out to a delicious dinner with my co-workers, and one of their friends.  It was GREAT company, with many laughs.  

I opened my present from Sugar when we got back to the hotel.  She had slipped it in my suitcase.  Love the little pom pet she made for me.  She is such a sweet little honey.  I am blessed.  

She is having  good time at her friend's house.  They went out to Chinese buffet for dinner, and had a great time.  Missing her bunches.  She keeps sending me pins on Pinterest.  The Internet in our hotel room is BAD.....so hard to pin her back.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.